Radical Australia Cup’s super six
The Radical Australia Cup 2020 schedule has been revealed, with the six-round season to take place across four states, including a new addition to the calendar. Starting in March, Sydney Motorsport Park will host the Radical Australia Cup for its opening round alongside fellow national categories