joyfullyreviewed.net
EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW & GIVEAWAY with FOREVER THEIRS Author Katee Robert! - Joyfully Reviewed
Have you discovered THE THALANIAN DYNASTY series by NYT Bestselling Author Katee Robert? FOREVER THEIRS IS LIVE! In FOREVER THEIRS an exiled prince, his bodyguard and the woman they can’t seem to leave alone, must return home to clear his mother’s name and reclaim his crown. Fans of Laura Kaye’s THEIR’S TO TAKE or Sierra Simone’s AMERICAN …