MIDSAYAP DECLARATION of Indigenous Peoples in Mindanao
We, the eighty (80) Tribal Leaders coming from the B’laan, Dulangan Manobo, Erumanen ne Menuvu, Higaonon, Kulamanen, Lambangian, Manobo, Langilan Manobo, Mangguangan, Matigsalog, Monuvu, Pulangiyen Manobo, T’boli, Tagakaolo, Teduray and Tinananon Monuvu tribes gathered here in the “Indigenous Peoples’ Conference on the Peace Processes in Mindanao” in Midsayap, Cotabato on November 3-6, 2012, strongly assert our inherent, inalienable and non-negotiable right to self-determination and commit to engage all Mindanao peace processes.