Brexit Public Meeting
Brexit Public Meeting There was excellent audience participation and interaction with the panel at the Brexit Public Meeting, hosted by Hildegarde Naughton T.D. Keynote speakers included Minister for Foreign Affairs & Trade, Charlie Flanagan T.D, Chairperson Dr. James J. Browne, President NUI Galway Professor Alan Ahearne, Economist & Director of the Whitaker Institute, Irish