havejoystickwilltravel.com
Schedule
The current Youtube schedule is: Daily 9pm CET (3pm Eastern): Currently playing EU4: An Early Reich (Prussia into Germany) Current Twitch schedule: I have no official schedule, but I usually stream Wednesdays and Saturdays 8pm CET (2pm Eastern) All ti...