harliesbooks.com
#Review of Love.Local.Latebreaking (Book 1 in the Newsroom Romance series) by H. Laurence Lareau w/a rafflecopter giveaway! #contemporaryromance
Love. Local. Latebreaking. by H. Laurence Lareau ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Contemporary romance ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Professional passion in the tradition of Julie James, Love. Local. Latebreaking. is a…
Admin