Video Premiere of Underground Pop Sensations Spray 
Spray return with their new album Failure is Inevitable - their first release on AnalogueTrash British synth band and self-styled indiepop chameleons Spray have announced their fifth studio album, Failure Is Inevitable, for 2019. Founded in 2001, Spray is comprised of Ricardo Autobahn (synthesizers) and Jenny McLaren (vocals, guitars), both formerly of The Cuban Boys, who took their chaotic