Eurovision 2019: Melodifestivalen 2019 Participants Have Been Announced !!!
Melodifestivalen is ready for 2019 Eurovision Song Contest with legendary participants !!! Sweden determines their Eurovision representative as a traditional competition called Melodifestivalen. Sweden will be in front of the audience with a big event, this year. 2295 songs applied for this year's contest. 28 lucky singer will be chosen from these nominated songs will be included in the adventure that will begin on February 2nd. According to the statement, the presentation of the selected artists was made on 27 November. #Melodifestivalen 2019 Participants Semi Final-1: Anna Bergendahl - "Ashes to ashes" Nano - "Chasing rivers" Mohombi - "Hello" Zeana feat. Anis Don Demina - "Mina bränder" Arja Saijonmaa – "Mina fyra årstider" High 15 – "No Drama" Wiktoria – "Not With Me" Semi Final-2: Andreas Johnson – "Army of Us" Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO – "Hold Me" Malou Trasthe Prytz – "I Do Me" Oscar Enestad – "I Love It" Jan Malmsjö – "Leva Livet" Vlad Reiser – "Nakna i regnet" Margaret –