Tribute to Helen Keller Inauguration Ceremony Moments | ArtD'Hope Foundation
‘Tribute to Helen Keller’ Event Inaugurated by MG Rajamanikyam IAS District Collector of Ernakulam Other chief guests Anish Rajan – IFS Deputy Commissioner of Customs Cyril P Jacob – Director of Palette People KM Hilal – Nature Activist Rahul Sharma – Executive Assist Manager of Le Meridian J Paul Raj – Director of Alfa Ventures