anenglishmaninsandiego.com
Talkin’ Con: A Cup O’ Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s06e03 (2nd September 2018)
TALKIN’ CON: A CUP O’ TEA WITH AN ENGLISHMAN IN SAN DIEGO is the weekly con culture live podcast, broadcasting every Sunday (6pm GMT / 10am PT / 1pm ET) and hosted by Leonard Sultana.