akaction.org
Fukushima: A View from the Ocean with Ken Buesseler - Alaska Community Action On Toxics
Fukushima: A View from the Ocean with Ken Buesseler Wednesday, June 18th, 2014. 9-10 am Alaska Time; 10-11 am Pacific, 1-2 pm Eastern Time. About the call Presenter Flyer Presentation slides Listen to the recording Resources Take Action Related Events | Facebook Event About the call: Fukushima: A View from the Ocean with Ken Buesseler More than three years after …