2019 State Wrestling Championships
DES MOINES, Iowa -- The 2019 state wrestling championships are in the books. There were 15 local winners from central Iowa. Waverly-Shell Rock won the 3A team title, SE Polk finished 2nd and Fort Dodge 3rd. West Delaware won Class 2A and Don Bosco were the 1A winners.