Russell Wilson, Bobby Wagner selected as 2020 Pro Bowl starters
SEATTLE – Two of the Seattle Seahawks’ top athletes have been selected for the 2020 Pro Bowl. The NFL named Russell Wilson and Bobby Wagner as starters in the roster on Tuesday. It’s the sixth time Wagner has been selected for the game and Wilson’s seventh in an eight-year career. The two, along with K.J. Wright, are the longest tenured Seahawks and have been mainstays throughout the team’s remarkable success that's lasted nearly a decade.