Seahawks legend Steve Hutchinson selected for Pro Football Hall of Fame
A select few of NFL greats spent the day before Super Bowl LIV sequestered in their hotel rooms. There, they waited to see if they would get "the knock" from Pro Football Hall of Fame president David Baker. On Saturday, that knock came for five men, as Troy Polamalu, Edgerrin James, Isaac Bruce, Steve Atwater, and former Seahawks legend Steve Hutchinson found out they had been elected.