‘Jeopardy! The Greatest of All Time’ to pit show’s three top winners against each other
The three top winners in "Jeopardy!" history are set to compete against each other during a prime time event on ABC in January. It was announced Monday that "Jeopardy" alums Ken Jennings, Brad Rutter and James Holzhauer will vie for the title as top champ of the champs on the popular game show. They will compete in a series of matches. The first competitor to win three matches will receive $1 million and the title of "Jeopardy! The Greatest of All Time."