urijahfaber.com
Devour (Pre-Production)
Devour: Twisted, Consuming Love Devour is a twisted love story between a reluctant killer and a cannibal who takes on the traits of his victims. A horror-thriller in the vein of "Silence of the Lambs" and "American Psycho", Devour is sure to leave you sleeping with one eye open. I have enjoyed