thepagesinbetween.com
Blog Tour And Book Review Of “She Regrets Nothing” By Andrea Dunlop @Andrea_Dunlop @atriabooks
In the tradition of The Emperor’s Children and The House of Mirth,the forgotten granddaughter of one of New York’s wealthiest men is reunited with her family just as she comes of age—and once she’s…