theheartofabookblogger.com
Character Profiles + Giveaway: Fake It Till You Break It | The Heart of a Book Blogger
Fake It Till You Break It has been one of my most anticipated releases of the year, and I am so excited that it’s finally out in the world! One of the reasons why I have been so excited for Fake It Till You Break It is because it contains my two favorite romance tropes—fake dating and hate to love! It sounds perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before! I teamed up with author Jenn P. Nguyen today to help introduce the main characters of Fake It Till You Break It! Check out these amazing character profiles of Mia and Jake and their two best friends, Aly and Rose! I had so much fun putting together these graphics — Jenn provided such great details (and photos) of the characters! About the Book Release Date: May 28, 2019 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Mia and Jake have known each other their whole lives. They’ve endured summer vacations, Sunday brunches, even dentist visits together. Their mothers, who are best friends, are convinced that Mia and Jake would be the perfect couple, even though they can’t stand to be in the same room together. After Mia’s mom turns away yet another …