thecloudevangelist.com
December 5th this week – Virtual Tech Event !!
At 4pm UK time (5pm CET, 11am ET) this Wednesday 5th December, our teams at Red Hat will be presenting a Cross-Platform technology update, entitled Optimising IT in a virtual event that I recommend…