Savage honored at American Poker Awards - The Cardroom Nor Cal
The third annual American Poker Awards were held Feb. 24, 2017 at the Sofitel Hotel in Beverly Hills, honoring the games brightest stars, breakout players and standout industry influencers. WPT Executive Tour Director Matt Savage was awarded the APA Jury Prize. Comments comments