thebooksmugglers.com
Giveaway: 10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac |
Today, we are thrilled to present a giveaway of a brand new YA novel from author Carrie Mac. About the book: Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s Finding Audrey and Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl …