USBWA Mid-Season Watch Lists!
ST. LOUIS (USBWA) – The U.S. Basketball Writers Association announced midseason watch lists for the Oscar Robertson Trophy (National Player of the Year) and the Wayman Tisdale Award (National Freshman Player of the Year). Balloting for the USBWA's All-America Team, All-District Teams and the association's individual awards will take place in March. The Oscar Robertson Trophy