USBWA 2017 College All-Americans
ST. LOUIS (USBWA) – Five standout players from five different conferences have been named to the U.S. Basketball Writers Association's 2016-17 All-America First Team. Those five stars – four of them guards – are the finalists for the prestigious Oscar Robertson Trophy as the USBWA's Men's National Player of the Year.