taniagabrielle.com
Taurus New Moon: Miracles, Money, Magic!
A gorgeously positive, delicate and sweet New Moon in Taurus on May 4 (11:45 pm UT London, 6:45 pm EST New York, 3:45 pm PST (Los Angeles) enhances personal nourishment and your self-worth. Taurus governs the flow of money, sensual pleasure, beauty, perseverance and patience. So this New Moon gives you physical comfort and entices