taniagabrielle.com
Scorpio New Moon – Shifts and Gifts
A beautiful Scorpio New Moon on November 7 - 4:02 pm UT (London), 11:02 am EST (NY), 8:02 am PST (LA) – attracts shifts that feel like gifts! Two gorgeous aspects with Neptune and Pluto make this new moon a transcendent experience. Scorpio urges you to transform, dig deeply and uncover what’s not conscious… yet. This