Surrey National are the 2019 league winners
Surrey National team captain Wayne with the 2019 trophy 2019 league winners: Surrey National Posted on behalf of Surrey National, Wayne Firstly, I’d like to thank all the other teams within the league for the competitive matches that were played this year. Unfortunately, our last match against Surrey Downs