someotherscotland.com
Live Interview and Chat – 31st August 2009
I’m doing a live chat and interview with PodioRacket’s Rhonda Carpenter on Monday 31st August at 2:30 pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10:30pm UK (BST) and there will be prizes: Name a character &…