Jeff Buckley, Manic Street Preachers and more announced for this years Secret 7" releases
The Secret 7" releases will return this year for the 6th time, with 7 tracks released on 7" for the very first time. Due on June 24th, this year will see releases from Eurythmics, Manic Street Preachers, The Clash, Jeff Buckley, Primal Scream, Jimi Hendrix, and London Grammar. They will be limite