Horse Racing: Wednesday 10th October - Aidenldrebin Selection
3.00 Nottingham – TEMPUS (nap) The Oath Maiden Stakes boasts a respectable roll of honour – past winners including Patkai, Tajaaweed, Mastery, Ceilidh House, Mengli Khan and Merlin Magic – and this year’s renewal sees one that went close first time out face a once-raced colt likely capable of much better than he showed onRead More