redhotbooks.com
Review: Sacked by Jen Frederick - Red Hot Books
Reviewed by Carrie I picked this story up because it was recommended for fans of Elle Kennedy and Kristen Callihan’s sports-themed NA books. This is my first book by this author. I have a feeling I might be in the minority, but I had mixed feelings about the writing and story. Knox Masters is the …