Series Reading Order: The Devil Devere - Red Hot Books
This is the reading order for the Devil DeVere series by Victoria Vane: A Wild Night’s Bride The Virgin Huntress The Devil You Know The Devil’s Match A Devil’s Touch Jewel Of the East PREQUEL VIGNETTES: Devil in the Making The Trouble With Sin Ned’s Folly