queenofkilleen.com
G14 The Cut
I am the Executive Producer & Host of Jermaine Dupri’s Global 14 The Cut. Live broadcast every Wednesday night 8pm EST 7pm CST 5pm PST 760.913.4119. For all inquiries regarding our onlin…