powerupgaming.co.uk
E3 2016 Live Blog | Power Up Gaming
Join us live for each of today's big conferences: Microsoft, Ubisoft and Sony. We'll be bringing you updates, facts and some snarky comments throughout in a bout of informative yet irreverent blog posts. Today's schedule is as follows: Microsoft - 5.30PM BST/9.30AM PST Ubisoft - 9PM BST/1PM PST Sony - 2AM BST/6PM PST Make sure to check out Power Up Gaming throughout the week for more news, previews and opinions on the rest of E3 2016!