popgoldradio.com
The Time Machine Survey Show - Pop Gold Radio
The Time Machine Survey Show with Don Tandler airs on PopGoldRadio.com every Saturday starting at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT/8pm WET/9pm CET. Upcoming Time Machine Survey Shows: NOVEMBER 25, 1974 (CASHBOX) DECEMBER 2, 1969 (CASHBOX) DECEMBER 9, 1971 (WFIL) DECEMBER 16, 1960 (WMGM) DECEMBER 23, 1968 (WABC private sales list) DECEMBER 30: THE TOP 100 …