Coals to Jerusalem
The follow-up collaboration between legendary poet/wordsmith Pete Brown and ex-Man/Eyes of Blue keyboard wizard Phil Ryan. Track Listing 1 Ordinary Man 2 Brain Money 3 Armoured Priest 4 Don't Take Your Fish To The Swimming Pool 5 A Hint Of Blonde 6 Pratlinu Rides Again 7 Consuming Passions 8 I Begin With You 9 Holy Smoke 10 Dark City 11 That's Me, I'm A Writer 12 Iiternational Fear