Ardours of the Lost Rake
Originally released in 1991 on Pete Brown's own label Interoceter, Ardours of the Lost Rake was the debut collaboration between legendary poet/wordsmith Pete Brown and ex-Man/Eyes of Blue keyboard wizard Phil Ryan. Track Listing 1. Mr. Night 2. Weather News 3. They Call Me the Blob 4. Hard to Say 5. Money Hymn 6. London's Burning 7. The World and Arthur 8. What'll It