nichegamer.com
Battlefield V Announced, Full Reveal Set for May 23 - Niche Gamer
Electronic Arts has revealed the title of the next Battlefield game, alongside a date for its full reveal. The next entry in their expansive warfare franchise is Battlefield V, and a full reveal is set for May 23rd at 1PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern, and 10 PM CET. You’ll be able to watch the live…