nichegamer.com
Gravity Rush 2 Online Service Termination Delayed to July 2018 - Niche Gamer
Sony Interactive Entertainment is delaying the cutoff date for the Gravity Rush 2 online services. While the company previously intended on shutting down the game’s online component on January 19th, they’ve now delayed that to July 18th at 10 PM Pacific / July 19th 1 AM Eastern / and 5 AM UTC. Following the online…