mirkov.info
Watch (online) Microsoft’s Windows 10 Event On January 21st
To watch the event online, head over to Microsoft’s Windows 10 page at 09:00 (PT), 12:00 (EST), 18:00 (GMT). Microsoft will most likely post up a VOD of the keynote afterwards, allowing anyone on c…