IMSA Announces 2019 Schedule; New Series Name - MINI Race Fan
IMSA, the governing body of the Continental Tire SportsCar Challenge has released the 2019 schedule. The series will visit the same ten tracks as the current season. Daytona and Watkins Glen will remain the two four-hour events, with the rest of the events running for the traditional two hours.