mereadalot.net
Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy | MEReadALOT
Stealing Rose by Monica MurphySeries: The Fowler Sisters #2Release Date: March 3rd, 2015Add to your Goodreads TBRBuy Now: Amazon | B&N | iTunes| Kobo Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’ s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts. People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my …