maryrobinettekowal.com
My Favorite Bit: Ferrett Steinmetz talks about THE SOL MAJESTIC - Mary Robinette Kowal
Ferrett Steinmetz is joining us today to talk about his novel The Sol Majestic. Here’s the publisher’s description: The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place Kenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across the stars as he tries to achieve his parents’ ambition to advise the …
Mary Robinette Kowal