maryrobinettekowal.com
My Favorite Bit: Alan Smale talks about EAGLE IN EXILE - Mary Robinette Kowal
Alan Smale is joining us today with his novel Eagle in Exile. Here’s the publisher’s description: Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Steve Berry, Naomi Novik, and Harry Turtledove, Alan Smale’s gripping alternate history series imagines a world in which the Roman Empire has survived long enough to invade North America in 1218. Now the …
Mary Robinette Kowal