livetweeting.org
#Awesome80s
Hosted by @A80sC. Awesome 80s Childhood hosts a live tweet to a chosen 80s film as voted for by fans of the page The #Awesome80s livetweet is on variable days at 6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT. #Awesome80s…