President Trump New Executive Order & Travel Ban – What are the New Travel Ban Rules?
President Trump has signed the much anticipated new travel ban that stops the issuance of visas and does not allow entry of nationals to the U.S. from: Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. Notably, nationals from Iraq are no longer subject to the travel ban. The ban will last for 90 days and will