hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Feb.23.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 23, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome GORDON ARTHUR & BOB KRONE to the show regardi…