hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.29.14
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Dec. 29, 2014: 2:00-3:30PM PST (5:00-& 6:30 PM EST, 4:00-5:30 PM CST): GOLDEN OLDIE IN ADVANCE OF THE TOM OLSON 2014 …