hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.24.14
The guests and topics on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 24, 2014: 2:00-3:30PM PST (5:00-& 6:30 PM EST, 4:00-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back Erik Seedhouse on his new book, Bigelow Aero…