hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.27.14
The guests and topics on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 27, , 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MARK BRAY. Mark works on SLS as a NASA contractor in Hun…