hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests and topics for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, April 28, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PDT(5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): JOHN SPENCER AND NICOLA SARZI-AMADE on ISDC 2014 from May 14-18, 2014. Se…